Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Taking an Arti after being a sitter

  1. #1

    Default Taking an Arti after being a sitter

    hey guys, can i take and artefact from a player that i had been sitting? Is there a 2 day restrictiong or 2 weeks? Thanks for help, Steve

  2. #2

    Default

    You can take it, without restriction (unless ofc you wan't to chief that village and loyality of that village is not 0%)

    Regards

  3. #3
    The Troublesome One Well-Known MemberWell-Known MemberWell-Known MemberWell-Known Member Tombo457's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    2,002

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jure199 View Post
    You can take it, without restriction (unless ofc you wan't to chief that village and loyality of that village is not 0%)

    Regards
    As a current sitter, you can chief an artifact village from the account you sit, even if they are also in the same alliance. Artifact villages are an exception to the 2 day or 2 week rule regarding chiefing villages from a friendly.
    Pablo Escobar COMx - WWK
    DKx Comeback Round - Brian Fantana
    PublicEnemy UKx9 - http://i.imgur.com/l23a9.png

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •